

## गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No. 340/Dev//2023

Bilaspur, Dated: 6/3/23

## **NOTIFICATION**

In order to provide facilities to the elderly and needy people of Bilaspur, the competent officer has been pleased to constituted a committee as under:

1. Prof. V.S. Rathore, OSD (Dev.)		Advisor
2. Prof. P.K. Bajpai	-	Advisor
3. Prof. Anupama Saxena	-	Advisor
4. Dr. Manish Shrivastava (CSE)	-	Convener
5. Dr. Alok Kumar Singh Kushwaha	-	Co-Convener
6. Dr. Ratnesh Prasad Srivastava	_	Co-Convener
7. Dr. Archana Yadav	<u>.</u>	Co-Convener
8. Prof. Ratnesh Singh	-	Member
9. Dr. Pushpraj Singh	-	Member
10. Dr. Rohit Raja	-	Member
11. Dr. Gauri Tripathi	=	Member
12. Dr. Upasana Sinha	-	Member
13. Dr. Shrabanti Mandal		Member
14. Dr. Dilip Jha	: <b>-</b> .	Member
15. Mr. Murali Manohar Singh	·	Member
16. Dr. Sangya Tripathi	-	Member
17. Dr. Shalini Menon	-	Member
18. Dr. Mahesh Singh Dhapola	-	Member
19. Dr. Bindeshwari Powar	-	Member
	-	Member
20. Dr. Ruchi Tripathi		

The committee will prepare a draft modality/guideline and submit at the earliest.

By Order

Registrar (Acting) Howlos

## Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. The Director, IQAC for information.
- 3. All nominated Advisors/Convener/Co-Conveners/Members of the committee for information and necessary action.
- 4. In charge Media Cell/Website Cell for information and necessary action.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)